AGM and Committee installed

Please find the Chair and Treasurer’s report from the 23rd November 2021 AGM.


The AGM plus the electronic vote afterwards yielded ~100 members supporting the appointment of the committee for 2022:

President: Neil Costello

Chair: Keith Clarke

Treasurer: Edward Hall

Membership Secretary  – Marie Whittle


Track & Field – Steve Green

Endurance – Chris Hurcomb

Coaching – Stu Dunlop

Young Athletes – Ric Park (transitionary)

Welfare Officer – Gill Bridger

Member without Portfolio – Mo Park


The proposal to equalise the First claim member fees at £75 for next year was also approved.