Committee nominations for 2021

The current nominations for the 2021 C&C committee are:


President: Neil Costello

Chair: Keith Clarke

Treasurer: Ed Hall



Membership: Marie Whittle

Track and Field: Steve Green

Endurance: Chris Hurcomb

Young Athletes: Ric Park

Welfare: Gill Bridger

Volunteers: Vashti MacDonald-Clink

Coaching: Stu Dunlop

Operations: Richard Lyle

Member without portfolio: Mo Park